Search Menu
Menu »
Home » Farmers and Ranchers » Plant Industry » Pesticides » Pesticide Program Team

Pesticide Program Team

 

Compliance Specialists

Drew Matthews, Compliance Specialist (Northern Utah)dmatthews@utah.gov – 801-386-6510
Owen Vannoy, Compliance Specialist (Eastern Utah)ovannoy@utah.gov – 801-888-6424
Bryan J Smith, Compliance Specialist (Salt Lake Area) – bryanjsmith@utah.gov – 801-633-2915
Aleisha Baker, Compliance Specialist – (Central Utah)aabaker@utah.gov – 385 258-5358
Amy Davidson, Compliance Specialist (Southern Utah)adavidson@utah.gov – 619-820-3395

 

Licensing and Testing

Laura Montague, Pesticide Licensing/Testing  – lbmontague@utah.gov or 801-851-7792
Jordan Kearns, Pesticide Licensing/Testing – jkearns@utah.gov or 801-982-2301

Product Registration

Shelly Jensen, Pesticide Product Registration  – sbjensen@utah.gov or 801-982-2303

Pesticide Program Management

Henry Nahalewski, Pesticide Program Manager – hnahalewski@utah.gov
Jared Vernon, Pesticide Program Assistant Manager – jvernon@utah.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.