Search Menu
Menu »
Home » Farmers » Plant Industry » Pesticides » Pesticide Program Team

Pesticide Program Team

Compliance Specialists

Drew Matthews, Compliance Specialist (Northern Utah)dmatthews@utah.gov – 801-386-6510
Owen Vannoy, Compliance Specialist (Eastern Utah)ovannoy@utah.gov – 801-888-6424
Kaden Tabil, Compliance Specialist (Salt Lake Area)ktabil@utah.gov – 801-857-9965
Bryan J Smith, Compliance Specialist (Central Utah)bryanjsmith@utah.gov – 801-633-2915
Amy Davidson, Compliance Specialist (Southern Utah)adavidson@utah.gov – 619-820-3395
Aleisha Baker, Compliance Specialist – Cannabisaabaker@utah.gov – 385 258-5358

 

Licensing and Testing

Laura Montague, Pesticide Licensing/Testing  Рlbmontague@utah.gov or 801-538-7185
Jordan Kearns, Pesticide Licensing/Testing – jkearns@utah.gov or 801-538-7185

Product Registration

Shelly Jensen, Pesticide Product Registration  Рsbjensen@utah.gov or 801-538-7185

Pesticide Program Management

Henry Nahalewski, Pesticide Program Manager – hnahalewski@utah.gov
Jared Vernon, Pesticide Program Assitant Manager – jvernon@utah.gov