

## Utah Department of Agriculture and Food Utah Horse Racing Commission

4315 South 2700 West TSOB South Bldg, Floor 2 Taylorsville, UT 84129-2128 Phone 385-910-4692 Fax 385-465-6026 Website: ag.utah.gov

Office Use Only
License #:
Paid: \$
☐ Cash
☐ Check (#)
Credit Card

## Horse Racing License Application and Disclosure Form

	License Type	
☐ 3001—Owner/Trainer (\$125)	☐ 3004—Assistant Trainer (\$75)	☐ 3006—Veterinary Clinic (\$100)
☐ 3002—Owner (\$75)	☐ 3005—Jockey (\$25) - Please present	□ 3009—Pony Rider (\$50)
□ 3003—Trainer (\$75)	proof of Jockey physical. Physical	☐ 3012—Groom (\$25)
	must be issued in the year 2024.	☐ 3013—UQHRA (\$100)
Are you a first time applicant for an Ov	vner/Trainer, Trainer, or Assistant Trainer licens	se? 🗆 Yes 🕒 No
If yes, you must submit proof that to	he required training has been done with this lice	ense application.
Name:		
Address:		
City, State Zip:		
Phone:	Email:	
<ul> <li>I understand that medication/for I understand that persons under I understand that damage or injuits employees.</li> <li>I understand that the State of Urill I understand, and am aware, that Replacement cost of issued Lice</li> </ul>	Utah Racing Laws and will abide by all of the preign substances, syringes, needles and union 16 years of age are not allowed on track of uries incurred on the racing premise is not that is not responsible for lost or stolen item at being on or near any horse is INHERENTLY inse is \$15.	lawful contraband are not allowed. or paddock. the responsibility of the State of Utah or ns. Y DANGEROUS.
the State of Utah and the Utah Horse Ri Applicant does hereby release and discha sustained from participation in sanctioned disclaims responsibility for payment of p	nd be governed by all track rules at Commission sand acing Commission. The Commission reserves the rig rge the State and the Commission from any liability d race meets. Applicant acknowledges that the Stat ourses, or any funds, including horsemen's money. The hereby discharged from any liability for such items.	ght to cancel this license application at any time. y, if any, from personal injury or property damage the of Utah and the Utah Horse Racing Commission Accordingly, the State, Commission, it's officers,
I certify, ur	nder penalty of perjury, that this information is	true and correct.
Signature:		Date:

This application, a copy of a government issued ID, a clear photo for your license, and proof of required training (if applicable) must be submitted to <a href="https://docs.no.nd/">UDAF-HorseRacing@utah.gov</a>. Checks may be mailed to the address above. Credit cards can be used by calling (801) 982-2200.