UTAH DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE AND FOOD



4315 South 2700 West TSOB South BLDG, Floor 2 Taylorsville, UT 84129-2128 (385) 499-0424 Information

Application for Customer-Formula Feed License (4007)

Fee \$75.00

Customer-Formula Feed License.

Customer-Formula Feeds are exempt from registration, but customer-formula feed mixers must obtain a license according to Utah law. Only manufacturers who formulate feeds to the specific direction of the final purchaser qualify for a customer-formula mix license. The License fee is \$75.00 per application. Each location requires a separate application.

Customer No	_	
Company Name		
	State	Zip
Location Address		
City	State	Zip
Contact Name	Phone	
Contact Email	Website	

Application is made by the above named Person, Firm, or Corporation to the Utah Department of Agriculture and Food for a license to mix or manufacture Customer-Formula Animal Feeds for distribution within the state of Utah. The applicant herewith agrees to comply with the requirements in the Utah Commercial Feed Act, and Utah Feed Rule: R68-2

For your information

All licenses expire on December 31 each year. Renewals not paid by that date shall be subject to a penalty of \$25.00. THIS FORM MAY BE REPRODUCED FOR FUTURE REGISTRATIONS.

The Customer-Formula Mix license fee of \$75.00 is attached herewith, for the calendar year_____.

Signature	Date
Print Name	_Title