

## STATE OF UTAH DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE & FOOD

4315 south 2700 west TSOB South BLDG, Floor 2 Taylorsville, UT. 84129-2128

## TRANSFER REQUEST (FOR LIFETIME TRAVEL PERMIT)

PLEASE SEND WITHIN 5 DAYS AFTER PURCHASE

	MONTH, DAY, YEAR SO	N. D. (IMPODEANE)	, 20				
LIFETIME TRAVEL PERMIT NUMBER  (Permit must accompany transfer request. Transfer can't be completed without permit.)							
				SELLER:			
				Recorded owner or owners:			
(print)							
Street or Box Number	City	State	Zip Code				
		Phone:					
I/We certify that the horse/mule sold is the horse/mule recorded with the Utah Department of Agriculture and Food as described on the lifetime travel permit that accompanies this request. I/We authorize the Utah Department of Agriculture and Food to record this transfer of ownership.							
Signature of last Recorded	Signed						
owner(s) or agent:	Signeu						
Signature of Buyer or buyers:	Signed						
IMPORTANT NOTICE							
This form can <b>only</b> be used to Transfer a Utah Lifetime Travel Permit on a horse/mule that will be remaining in Utah. This form <b>can't</b> be used to change ownership on a horse/mule that will be going to another state. This form <b>can't</b> be used to Transfer another State's Travel Permit.							
Exact location of Animal							
It is the responsibility of the SELLER to complete this form in its entirety. Failure of the SELLER (or his agent) to complete the transfer request constitutes a violation of the Utah Code 4-24-406 Laws and/or Regulations.							
If a new owner requests a lifeting request.	ime travel permit to be mailed t	to him, a \$10.00 fee mu	st accompany the transfer				
New Owner (Print)							
			Zip				
			mail				

OFFICE USE ONLY

Lifetime Travel Permit for new owner fee: \$10.00 Certificate mailed to new Owner