Search Menu
Menu »
Home » Pesticides: Apply, Register, Sell » Pesticide Licensing Testing Centers

Pesticide Licensing Testing Centers

Important Information:

    • For all testing study materials please see this page.
    • Government Picture identification must be presented at the testing center.
    • Persons taking the test are subject to testing center rules as well as rules administered by UDAF.
    • Persons caught cheating are subject to fines, suspension, and other enforcement actions by UDAF.
    • Testing centers may charge their own fees that are not associated with any UDAF fees for licensing.

Testing Locations:

AreaTesting CenterAddressPhoneLocationComments
Salt Lake ValleySLCC South City Campus1575 South State Street Room 2-153 (2nd floor)
Salt Lake City, Utah 84115
(801) 957-3267SLCC South City Campus$25 pay over the phone before arrival
Salt Lake ValleyUSU Tooele1021 W Vine St
Tooele, UT 84074
(435) 797-9898USU Tooele Campus$20 card only
Salt Lake ValleySandy/Miller9750 S 300 W Building #3 MFEC Rm 238 Sandy, Utah(801) 957-5221SLCC Miller Campus$25 pay on line Wed & Thur 8:30am – 5pm, Tue 10am -5pm
Northern UtahUSU Brigham City989 S Main St
Brigham City, UT 84302
(435) 919-1221Brigham City$20 fee
Northern UtahOgden-Weber Tech200 N Washington Blvd
Business Technology Building, Room 116
Ogden, UT 84404
(801) 395-3742
Ogden$15 fee
Northern UtahUSU Kaysville80 E Sego Lily Dr
Kaysville, UT 84037
(801) 499-5120USU Kaysville Campus$20 card only
Northern UtahBridgerland Tech1301 N 600 W
Logan, UT  84321
(435) 750-3188LoganFee $ 20 for testing, hrs are Mon-Tue 8am-6pm, Wed-Thur 8am-8pm, Fri 8am-4pm
Central UtahUSU Eastern451 E 400 N
Reeves Building, Room 114
Price, UT  84501
(435) 613-5325
Price$20 card only pay over the phone
Central UtahUSU Emery Testing CenterSpartan Center
975 N Center
Castle Dale, Utah
(435) 381-2239Castle Dalehr 9-6 Monday through Friday $20 prefer cash at time service will take card, by appointment only
Central UtahUSU325 W 100 N
Ephraim, UT  84627
(435) 283-5649
Ephraimhr 9-5 Monday through Friday
Central UtahUSU285 E 450 N
Millard School District Building, Suite 110
Delta, UT 84624
(435) 864-3418Delta9-4 Monday through Friday
Central UtahUSU Extention Office at Snow College200 S 800 W
Richfield, Ut  84701
(435) 893-2266Richfield9-4 Monday through Friday, Non-Commercial $10
Central UtahUSU Nephi346 E 600 N
Nephi, UT 84648
(435) 623-0537NephiMon-Fri 9-5 by appointment only, $20
Eastern UtahUSU Roosevelt987 E Lagoon St
Roosevelt, UT 84066
(435) 722-1718Roosevelt8:30am-7pm M-F pay online or exact cash $20
Eastern UtahUSU Vernal320 N Aggie Blvd (2000 W)
Vernal, UT 84078
(435) 722-1777Vernal8:30am-7pm M-F pay online or exact cash $20
Eastern UtahUSU Blanding576 W 200 S
Health, Library, Science (HSL) Building
Blanding, UT 84511
(435) 678-8171BlandingM-F 8-5 $10 sitting fee
Southern UtahDixie State U DSU46 South 1000 East
St. George, UT 84770
(435) 652-7667St George
Southern UtahSouthwest Tech College STECH757 West 800 South
Cedar City, UT 84720
(435) 586-2899Cedar CityMon-Thur 8-4 must schedule 435-865-8113 email: [email protected] $25
Southern UtahSouthwest Tech College STECH733 S Cowboy Way
Kanab, UT 84741
(435) 644-2899KanabMon-Fri 8-4, $20 by appointment only
Southern UtahUSU Bicknell94 W SR 24
Bicknell, UT 84715
(435) 836-2842Bicknell