Search Menu
Menu »
Home » Farmers » Plant Industry » Pesticides » Pesticide Compliance Specialists

Pesticide Compliance Specialists

Compliance Specialists

Kaden Tabil, Compliance Specialist (Salt Lake Area) – ktabil@utah.gov
Amy Davidson, Compliance Specialist (Southern Utah) – adavidson@utah.gov
Drew Matthews, Compliance Specialist (Northern Utah) – dmatthews@utah.gov
Owen Vannoy, Compliance Specialist (Eastern Utah) – ovannoy@utah.gov
Bryan J Smith, Compliance Specialist (Central Utah) – bryanjsmith@utah.gov

Henry Nahalewski, Pesticide Program Manager – hnahalewski@utah.gov

Product Registration

Shelly Jensen, Pesticide Product Registration  Рsbjensen@utah.gov or 801-538-7185

Licensing and Testing

Laura Montague, Pesticide Licensing/Testing  Рlbmontague@utah.gov or 801-538-7185
Jeff Burklow, Pesticide Licensing/Testing – jburklow@utah.gov or 801-538-7185