	BY ZONE	
	ZONE 1	
CANDIDATES	RESULTS YEAF	RS OF SERVICE
BLACKSN	ITH FORK CD-SOUTH CACHE COUNTY	
Larry J. Olson	Re-elected	2
Thomas Walbridge	Elected	
Jay R Tuddenham	Not elected	8
NORTH C	ACHE CD-NORTHERN CACHE COUNTY	
Mike Spackman	Elected	
S Bruce Karren	Re-elected	32
Chris C Chambers	Not elected	
Keith Meikle	Not elected	
Leigh Ray Cowley	Not elected	
Jason Godfrey	Retired	4
NORTHERN	UTAH CD-EASTERN BOX ELDER COUN	ТҮ
Bodee Udy	Elected	
Ben Adams	Elected	
Justin C Norr	Not elected	0
Steven G Pettingill	Not elected	
Syd Fuhriman	Retired	20
Dennis Francom	Retired	4
	RICH COUNTY CD	
Yale Johnson	Elected	
Cole Alan Weston	Elected	
Jodee Muir	Not elected	
Thad J Willis	Not elected	
Justin Gurr	Not elected	
Larry D Johnson	Retired	26
Seth Schulthess	Retired	8
WEST BOX E	LDER CD-WESTERN BOX ELDER COUN	ITY
Bryan R Morris	Re-elected	20
Ken W Spackman	Re-elected	12
Bill Rose	Not elected	

	BY ZONE	
	ZONE 2	
CANDIDATES	RESULTS	YEARS OF SERVICE
	S COUNTY CD	
Jeremy East	Re-elected	8
J Gary Jacketta	Re-elected	4
Scott Smith	Not elected	
Mele Tua'one	Not elected	
GRANTSVILLE CD-N	IORTHERN TOOELE COL	JNTY
Charley Warr	Re-elected	4
Neil Johnson	Re-elected	12
Jonathan P Stookey	Not elected	
MORGAN C	D-MORGAN COUNTY	
Bruce Clark	Elected	
Roger Stuart	Elected	
Garrett H Rees	Not elected	0.5
Debora Sessions	Not elected	
Fred N Thurston	Retired	36
SALT LAKE C	D-SALT LAKE COUNTY	
Douglas D Bateman	Re-elected	37
Lawrence Dee Withers	Re-elected	32
Richard Drake	Not elected	
SHAMBIP CD-SOU	JTHERN TOOELE COUN	ΓY
Darrell Johnson	Re-elected	12
Kyle L Russell	Re-elected	4
Richard Olson	Not elected	
WEBER C	D-WEBER COUNTY	
Kevin Olsen Stratford	Re-elected	16
Kelly Wangsgard	Elected	
Blair D Hancock	Not elected	12
Bren Edwards	Not elected	

	BY ZONE	
	ZONE 3	
CANDIDATES	RESULTS	YEARS OF SERVICE
ALPIN	E CD-NORTHERN UTAH COU	NTY
Don Wadley	Re-elected	16
Kim Evans	Elected	3
Greg Radmall	Not elected	
KAMAS VA	LEY CD-SOUTHERN SUMMIT	COUNTY
Alvin McNeil	Re-elected	28
Lloyd Marchang	Re-elected	12
Eric a Averett	Not elected	
SUMMIT	CD-NORTH WEST SUMMIT CO	DUNTY
Mark a Judd	Re-elected	4
Clare H Richins	Re-elected	12
Brady Garth Sargent	Not elected	
TIMP-NE	BO CD-SOUTHERN UTAH CO	UNTY
Millard (Mick) Balzly	Re-elected	4
Jesse W Warren	Re-elected	22
LaDonn Robins Christianson	Not elected	
	WASATCH COUNTY CD	
Robert Gappmayer	Re-elected	4
Larry Hartley	Elected	7
Bryan T Provost	Not elected	4
Gary Ryan	Not elected	

	BY ZONE	
	ZONE 4	
CANDIDATES	RESULTS	YEARS OF SERVICE
DELT	CD-CENTRAL MILLARD COUNT	Ŷ
Klint Atkinson	Elected	1
R Howard Bassett	Re-elected	12
Troy Davis	Not elected	
FREM	IONT RIVER CD-WAYNE COUNTY	,
Kerry K Cook	Elected	
Mack C. Morrell	Re-elected	8
Boone Karl Taylor	Not elected	9
	JUAB COUNTY CD	
David K Shepherd	Re-elected	12
Doug Anderson	Elected	
Randy L Revoir	Not elected	
Roy McPherson	Retired	4
	MILLARD COUNTY CD	
Don Probert	Re-elected	8
Kyle Swallow	Elected	
Jaren Robinson	Not elected	
Kelby Swallow	Retired	8
PIUT	E CD-WESTERN PIUTE COUNTY	
Wade Westwood	Re-elected	4
Cindy K Stanton	Re-elected	8
Bill Sudweeks	Not elected	
	CD-NORTH WEST SANPETE COL	JNTY
Scott Sunderland	Re-elected	23
Michael D Larson	Re-elected	8
Scott M Miller	Not elected	
SEVIER	CD-NORTH WEST SEVIER COUN	ТҮ
Chad Anderson	Re-elected	24
Andrew Dahlsrud	Elected	
Clint Fullmer	Not elected	
Tim Bastian	Retired	8

	BY ZONE	
	ZONE 5	
CANDIDATES	RESULTS	YEARS OF SERVICE
BEAVER	R CD-EASTERN BEAVER COU	NTY
Joe Yardley	Re-elected	8
Darrell Yardley	Elected	
Tavish Edwards	Not elected	14
CANYONLANDS CD-EAST	ERN GARFIELD AND NORTH	EAST KANE COUNTY
Todd Phillips	Elected	4
John Meisenbach	Elected	
Dell LeFevre	Not elected	28
DIXI	E CD-WASHINGTON COUNTY	
John Wadsworth	Elected	
Loyd Jessop	Re-elected	4
Laurence H Staheli	Not elected	
Paul Hill	Not elected	
Carl E Wadsworth	Retired	5
E	& I East CD-IRON COUNTY	
Brent Hunter	Re-elected	12
Cody Staheli	Elected	
Kirby Bracken	Not elected	
David E Bosshardt	Retired	12
KANE	CD-SOUTH WEST KANE COUN	ITY
Danny Little	Re-elected	4
Frank Alleman	Re-elected	13
Sean M Crosby	Not elected	
TWIN M	I CD-WESTERN BEAVER COU	NY
Arlan D. Mayer	Re-elected	28
Michael Yardley	Re-elected	8
Michael L O'Daniel	Not elected	
UPPER SEVI	ER CD-WESTERN GARFIELD	COUNTY
Delin Roundy	Re-elected	9
Kade B Fullmer	Re-elected	4
Jason Excell	Not elected	
Russell Riggs	Not elected	

	BY ZONE	
	ZONE 6	
CANDIDATES	RESULTS	YEARS OF SERVICE
DAGGETT CD-	DAGGETT AND EASTERN SUMN	1IT COUNTIES
Bryan Smith	Elected	
Carol Lynn gardiner	Re-elected	12
Donald Pallesen	Not elected	3
	DUCHESNE COUNTY CD	
Rodger Ames	Re-elected	8
Terry Brotherson	Re-elected	12
Jerry Thacker	Not elected	
	UINTAH East COUNTY CD	
Dale A Snow	Re-elected	4
Dez Murray	Not elected	
	UINTAH West COUNTY CD	
Steve Hanberg	Elected	
Joe Batty	Not elected	4

	BY ZONE	
	ZONE 7	
CANDIDATES	RESULTS	YEARS OF SERVICE
	D-SOUTH EAST GRAND CC	DUNTY
Dee Taylor	Re-elected	20
Gary Wilson	Re-elected	24
Paul Holyoak	Not elected	
GREEN RIVER C	D-GREEN RIVER AREA EMI	ERY COUNTY
Curtis Rozman	Re-elected	10
Terry Coppin	Elected	
Cody Holyoak	Not elected	5
PRICE RIVER	WATERSHED CD-CARBON	I COUNTY
Daniel R Campbell	Elected	4
Scott Thayn	Elected	
Andy Schmidt	Not elected	4
Tom Matthews	Retired	4
	SAN JUAN COUNTY CD	
Bob Barry	Re-elected	28
Charley M Tracy	Elected	
Cade Lewis	Not elected	
Gary Crowley	Not elected	
Jared Randall	Not elected	
David Robinson	Not elected	
Rigby Wright	Retired	12
	EL CD-WESTERN EMERY C	OUNTY
Leon McElprang	Re-elected	12
Ted Curtis	Re-elected	5
Kevin Gilbert	Not elected	